Contacts

Atlanta

Shawn Brown
Manager
Telephone Number: (404) 892-7599
Fax Number: (404) 888-0756
E-mail: shawnbrown@amanet.org

Barbara Davis
Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (404) 892-7599
Fax Number: (404) 888-0756
E-mail: bdavis@amanet.org

New York

John W. Murphy
Director, Executive Conference Centers
Telephone Number: (212) 903-8262
Fax Number: (212) 903-8333
E-mail:mailto:jomurphy@amanet.org

Ruben G. Cobos
Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (212) 903-8263
Fax Number: (212) 903-8333
E-mail: rcobos@amanet.org

Tony Adia
Senior Meeting Manager
Telephone: Number (212) 903-8275
Fax Number: (212) 903-8333
E-mail: tadia@amanet.org

San Francisco

Gordon Silvera
Manager
Telephone Number: (415) 442-6708
Fax Number: (415) 442-6756
E-mail: gsilvera@amanet.org

Thomas Grums
Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (415) 442-6753
Fax Number: (415) 442-6756
E-mail: tgrums@amanet.org

Washington, DC

Richard Nusbaum
Manager
Telephone Number: (571) 481-2200
Fax Number: (571) 481-2211
E-mail: Rnusbaum@amanet.org

Jasper Brown
Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (571) 481-2200
Fax Number: (571) 481-2211
E-mail: mjbrown@amanet.org